• Text size
  • A
  • A
  • A
Your spotlight on local services

Harrow CCG Governing Body Elections 2015


We are pleased to announce that, following the election process the following 6 GPs have beenappointed as members on Harrow CCG’s Governing Body for the next three years

  • Dr Amol Kelshiker, Pinn Medical Centre – Chair
  • Dr Kaushik Karia, Aspri Medical Centre – Vice chair
  • Dr Genevieve Small, The Ridgeway Surgery
  • Dr Dilip Patel, Civic Medical Centre
  • Dr Kanesh Rajani, Streatfield Health Centre
  • Dr Sharanjit Takher, Enderley Road Medical Centre

The CCG will take a view on filling the seventh Clinical Director position (reserved for Salaried GPs) in due course.


Please see letter from CCG here